August 8

My Personal Perspective of The World

          I think it is important to share your perspective because sharing your thoughts to different people expresses who you are. You can become closer to more people by learning their perspective. Each person has their own perspective, so they see things differently than you see things.  Perspective is important because if everyone saw things the same way nobody would be different, and being different is what makes us unique. My perspective of the world is a giant place that people live and breathe. I imagine the world being a clean place and people being kind and sharing their perspective, but another thing that is in my perspective is the pollution and trash and that we can make a difference and make our world and oceans clean again.

, Alexis R


Posted August 8, 2019 by alexisr8ss in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “My Personal Perspective of The World

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*