August 9

Individual Perspective

Individual perspective can be a very broad subject. To me, my perspective, or opinion,  isn’t important because I’m only one person to the world of 7 billion people. I don’t believe in God or any other religion, but my family is either Christian or catholic. They think very differently from me, but my family will never understand why I think like that. to be honest, I have always thought that the bible could have been a fiction book someone had written a long time ago, but I would have never told that to my family. To them believing in god is really important. To me, surviving life is more important. People’s perspectives about religion, politics, sexuality, gender, and etc. are very different with each person.

-Lela


Posted August 9, 2019 by lelac in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*