August 9

Peppa….. What Are You Doing In My Perspective Post

Perspective is something that people don’t often consider when seeing what others do or say. People will never completely see things the same until they are given the same experience. Do you support gay people? Do you believe in God? Would you rather be liked or feared? Do you believe Pitbulls are too mean to own? Do you support war? Are you racist? These kinds of questions can bring up huge arguments because people don’t think about why others think or feel the way they do. That’s why open-minded people are my favorite. They are open to others and unprejudiced. We all need an open-minded person in our life. If we share our perspectives then we can learn to accept more things and see new, I don’t know, world I guess. Then we can just enjoy a nice cup of tea without somebody ruining the family reunion with politics. I mean healthy argument would be a regular thing if people considered perspective and shared as well just saying. uwu rawr xd and I oop- and I oop. peace


Posted August 9, 2019 by adria8 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*